Ella: The Lost Berlin Tapes


Watch out for Ella – The Lost Berlin Tapes, due for release in October 2020, Ella takes you on a journey back to 1962 and her superb performance at Berlins Sportplast Arean. The recordings where found from a private collection of manager of Ella Fitzgerald, Norman Ganz.

Lets take you back 60 years!


1. Cheek to Cheek
2. He’s My Kind of Boy
3. Cry Me a River
4. I Won’t Dance
5. Someone to Watch Over Me
6. Jersey Bounce
7. Angel Eyes
8. Clap Hands, Here Come Charlie
9. Taking a Chance on Love
10. C’est Magnifique
11. Good Morning Heartache
12. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
13. Hallelujah, I Love Him So (Reprise)
14. Summertime
15. Mr. Paganini
16. Mack the Knife
17. Wee Baby Blues

Advertise with Zero Radio

Zero Radio
Zero Radio Alexa Skill
zero radio text line
Zero Radio Merch
Zero Radio Listen Again